Bharatheeya Vidya vihar ‘Gurupoornima’ on July 19TH Tuesday.
Gurupoornima was celebrated in an elaborative manner to reach out the greatness of ‘Guru’ to the students.
All students were given the opportunities of giving ‘padapooja’ of class teachers while chanting ‘Guru Mantras’.

Time Schedule : 11.30 to 12.30
Welcome speech : Usha Teacher
Inauguration : Mrs.Nalini Balakrishnan.
Geetha Chating : Lavanya.P.M II.C
Guruvadaram : Smt.Nalini Balakrishnan & Sri. Balakrishnan Master was honoured at the function of ‘Guruvadaram’.
Padapooja : Padapooja by the class leaders and Xth Students
Message : Smt.Nalini Balakrishnan she delivered a meaningful speech about ‘vyasamahima’.
Vote of thanks : Vice principal Smt.Suja.M.S.

Investiture Ceremony [2016-2017]

The oath-taking ceremony of the newly elected members of the school cabinet was held on 24-06-17
Parents of newly elected captains attended the ceremony.
The previous school captain Jerkin Joseph administered the oath to the newly elected school captain
The oath for the other captains was administered by the new school captain.
The captains were adorned with sash and were awarded the badges.
The manager Dr.K.Haridasan pillai delivered an inspiring speech.
The ceremony ended with the national anthem.